Former Group Members

Postdoctoral Fellows, Graduate Students and Visiting Scientists

  • Dr Daniel Erenso, 2009: currently Professor of Physics at MTSU, Murfreesboro, TN.

  • Dr Abdallah Sayyed-Ahmad, 2009-2010: currently Assistant Professor of Physics at Birzeit University, West Bank.

  • Dr Lorant Janosi, 2009-2010: subsequently Senior Researcher at the National Institute for Isotopic and Molecular Technologies, Cluj, Romania.

  • Dr Ming Han, 2011: current position N/A.

  • Dr Priyanka Srivastava Prakash, 2010-2011: currently Postdoctopral Fellow in our lab.

  • Dr Hualin Li, 2011-2014: currently at CUNY, Dept of Computer Science, New York, NY.

  • Dr Harrison Hocker, 2009-2014: currently with GE Capital, New Orleans, LA.

  • Ms Nandini Rambahal, 2011-2013: currently Chemistry Instructor, Houston, TX.

  • Rotation and Summer Students

  • Michael McCarthy, 2014 (rotation): currently graduate student in our laboratory

  • Drew Dolino, 2013 (rotation): currently graduate student in Jayaraman laboratory

  • Kelsey Maxwell, 2013 (rotation): currently graduate student in Hancock laboratory

  • Kevin Zhu, 2011 undergraduate (summer): currently GSBS graduate student

  • Nandini Rambahal, 2011 (rotation): graduated from our laboratory (MSc).

  • Harrison Hocker, 2009 (rotation): graduated from our our laboratry (PhD).

  • Viralkumar Patel, 2009 (rotation): GSBS graduate student

  • Neal Thakar, 2009 undergraduate (summer): Virginia Commonwealth University