HOME PROJECTS PUBLICATIONS ANNOUNCEMENTS LAB MEMBERS LINKS

Present Lab Members
Evangelos Antzoulatos
GSBS Grad Rsc Asst
Evangelos.Antzoulatos@uth.tmc.edu
Evyatar Av-Ron
Research Scientist
Evyatar.Av-Ron@uth.tmc.edu
Douglas Baxter
Associate Professor of Neurobiology Anatomy NTR
Douglas.Baxter@uth.tmc.edu
Yidao Cai
Research Scientist
yidao. cai@uth. tmc. edu
Enrico Cataldo
cataldo@dfb.unipi.it
Sharon Weis
Website & Content Coordinator
Sharon.A.Weis@uth.tmc.edu
Daniel Wustenburg
Daniel.Wustenberg@uth.tmc.edu
 
Past Lab Members
Randall Hayes
Research Fellow
Bruce Welch
Systems Analyst III
Bruce.A.Welch@uth.tmc.edu
Xintian Yu
Postdoctoral Fellow
 

Comments & questions to: Douglas.Baxter@uth.tmc.edu
Copyright © 2004, All Rights Reserved
   
The Department of Neurobiology and Anatomy
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
Last Modified: March 31, 2004