House Staff Senate



2013 - 2014 Senate Members


Anesthesiology
Shreya Aggarwal, MD Shreya.Aggarwal@uth.tmc.edu
Travis Markham, MD Travis.H.Markham@uth.tmc.edu
Emergency Medicine
Vanessa Garza-Miranda, MD Vanessa.R.Garza@uth.tmc.edu
Samantha Wu, MD Samantha.S.Wu@uth.tmc.edu
General Surgery
Victoria Chang, MD Victoria.C.Chang@uth.tmc.edu
Courtney El-Zokm, MD Courtney.J.El-Zokm@uth.tmc.edu
Fatima Husain, MD Fatima.Z.Husain@uth.tmc.edu
Uma Phatak, MD Uma.R.Phatak@uth.tmc.edu
Internal Medicine
Maliha Nusrat, MD Maliha.Nusrat@uth.tmc.edu
Srujal Patel, MD Srujal.V.Patel@uth.tmc.edu
Carlye Schulte, MD Carlye.K.Schulte@uth.tmc.edu
Alisha young, MD alisha.Y.Young@uth.tmc.edu
Neurology
Waldo Guerrero, MD Waldo.R.Guerrero@uth.tmc.edu
Sonia Krish, MD Sonia.N.Krish@uth.tmc.edu
Neurosurgery
Karanbir Brar, MD Karanbir.S.Brar@uth.tmc.edu
Obstetrics & Gynecology
Hind Moussa, MD Hind.N.Moussa@uth.tmc.edu
Reem Sabouni, MD Reem.Sabouni@uth.tmc.edu
Pathology
Alyaa Al-Ibraheemi, MD Alyaa.Q.AlIbraheemi@uth.tmc.edu
Andres Quesada, MD Andres.E.Quesada@uth.tmc.edu
Vanessa Moreno, MD Vanessa.Moreno@uth.tmc.edu
Pediatrics
Durga Naidu, MD Durga.P.Naidu@uth.tmc.edu
Aravind Yadav, MD Aravind.Yadav@uth.tmc.edu
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
Natasha Warnick, DO Natasha.L.Warnick@uth.tmc.edu