Contact Us

If you'd like to learn more about the Postdoc Association at UTHealth please don't hesitate to contact the Co-Chairs: Robyn Crook & Chioniso Patience Masamha or Leslie Beckman at the Office of Postdoctoral Affairs.


The PDA Board and Executive Committee

Academic Year 2014 - 2015

Co-Chairs: Robyn Crook & Chioniso Patience Masamha

Vice Chair: Lakshmi Ganesan

Secretary: Nan Li

Travel Award Co-Chairs: Bettina Urban & Chioniso Patience Masamha

Dean’s Award Co-Chairs: Lakshmi Ganesan & Keith Moore

Coffee Break Seminar Chair: Fayong Luo (Frank)

Webmaster: Lakshmi Ganesan

Next PDA Board Meeting

When: Friday, November 7th at 11:00 am

Where: MSE R333

UTHealth Postdocs are welcome to the PDA board meetings to share views and ideas that will benefit the community




For more information about the PDA or to get connected....

Follow us on Facebook, LinkedIn or Twitter

Join the discussion and connect with the community through LinkedIn

Don't forget to join the National Postdoctoral Association