Tag archive for ‘Assistant Professor’

 

Spence, Susanna, M.D.

FILED AS:
Faculty
UPDATED ON:
November 12th, 2011


TAGGED:

Faculty Biography Telephone: 713.500.7625; Email: Kenneth.W.Bryant@uth.tmc.edu; Title(s): Assistant Professor; Location(s): The University of Texas Medical School at Houston, 6431 Fannin Street, MSB 2.130B, Houston, Texas, 77030; Seminars: No seminars at this time, check...

Continue reading 'Spence, Susanna, M.D.' »


Choi, Jeanie, M.D.

FILED AS:
Faculty
UPDATED ON:
December 21st, 2010


TAGGED:

Faculty Biography Phone: (713) 704-1704 Email: Jeanie.M.Choi@uth.tmc.edu Title(s) Assistant Professor Location(s) The University of Texas Medical School at Houston 6431 Fannin Street, MSB 2.130B Houston, Texas 77030 Seminars No seminars at this time, check...

Continue reading 'Choi, Jeanie, M.D.' »


Ferguson, Emma, M.D.

FILED AS:
Faculty
UPDATED ON:
December 21st, 2010


TAGGED:

Faculty Biography Phone: (713) 500-7640 Email: Emma.C.Ferguson@uth.tmc.edu Title(s) Assistant Professor Location(s) The University of Texas Medical School at Houston 6431 Fannin Street, MSB 2.130B Houston, Texas 77030 Seminars No seminars at this time, check...

Continue reading 'Ferguson, Emma, M.D.' »


Friedman, Elliott, M.D.

FILED AS:
Faculty
UPDATED ON:
December 21st, 2010


TAGGED:

Faculty Biography Phone: (713) 704-1704 Email: Elliott.Friedman@uth.tmc.edu Title(s) Assistant Professor Location(s) The University of Texas Medical School at Houston 6431 Fannin Street, MSB 2.130B Houston, Texas 77030 Seminars No seminars at this time, check...

Continue reading 'Friedman, Elliott, M.D.' »


Greenfield, Susan, D.O.

FILED AS:
Faculty
UPDATED ON:
December 21st, 2010


TAGGED:

Faculty Biography Phone: (713) 500-7700 Email: Susan.A.Greenfield@uth.tmc.edu Title(s) Assistant Professor Location(s) The University of Texas Medical School at Houston 6431 Fannin Street, MSB 2.130B Houston, Texas 77030 Seminars No seminars at this time, check...

Continue reading 'Greenfield, Susan, D.O.' »


Hasapes, Joseph P., M.D.

FILED AS:
Faculty
UPDATED ON:
December 21st, 2010


TAGGED:

Faculty Biography Phone: (713) 500-7700 Email: Joseph.P.Hasapes@uth.tmc.edu Title(s) Assistant Professor Location(s) The University of Texas Medical School at Houston 6431 Fannin Street, MSB 2.130B Houston, Texas 77030 Seminars No seminars at this time, check...

Continue reading 'Hasapes, Joseph P., M.D.' »


Horwitz, Paul, M.D.

FILED AS:
Faculty
UPDATED ON:
December 21st, 2010


TAGGED:

Faculty Biography Phone: (713) 500-7671 Email: Paul.B.Horwitz@uth.tmc.edu Title(s) Assistant Professor Location(s) The University of Texas Medical School at Houston 6431 Fannin Street, MSB 2.130B Houston, Texas 77030 Seminars No seminars at this time, check...

Continue reading 'Horwitz, Paul, M.D.' »


Kyriakides, Polina, M.D.

FILED AS:
Faculty
UPDATED ON:
December 21st, 2010


TAGGED:

Faculty Biography Phone: (713) 704-6762 Email: Polina.N.Kyriakides@uth.tmc.edu Title(s) Assistant Professor Location(s) The University of Texas Medical School at Houston 6431 Fannin Street, MSB 2.130B Houston, Texas 77030 Seminars No seminars at this time, check...

Continue reading 'Kyriakides, Polina, M.D.' »


Patino, Maria Olga, M.D.

FILED AS:
Faculty
UPDATED ON:
December 21st, 2010


TAGGED:

Faculty Biography Phone: (713) 704-1704 Email: Maria.O.Patino@uth.tmc.edu Title(s) Assistant Professor Location(s) The University of Texas Medical School at Houston 6431 Fannin Street, MSB 2.130B Houston, Texas 77030 Seminars No seminars at this time, check...

Continue reading 'Patino, Maria Olga, M.D.' »


Serlin, Scott, M.D.

FILED AS:
Faculty
UPDATED ON:
December 21st, 2010


TAGGED:

Faculty Biography Phone: (713) 566-5440 Email: Scott.B.Serlin@uth.tmc.edu Title(s) Assistant Professor Location(s) The University of Texas Medical School at Houston 6431 Fannin Street, MSB 2.130B Houston, Texas 77030 Seminars No seminars at this time, check...

Continue reading 'Serlin, Scott, M.D.' »