UCSC Home

Who We Are

What We Do

Why We're Here

Other Important Things

Calendar

Newsletters

Educational Awards

- Committee
- Operating Procedures
- Application
- Winners

Send Us Feedback


UTHealth Links

- UTHealth
- Contact Us
- People Directory

UCSC Members

Linh Trinh Beth DeCuir Watson

Linh Trinh
UCSC Chair

Beth DeCuir Watson
Chair-Elect

General Administration
Sonia Aguilar Wanda "Dennie" Clemons Diane Collard
Sonia Aguilar
Sonia.Y.Aguilar@uth.tmc.edu
Wanda "Dennie" Clemons
Wanda.D.Clemons@uth.tmc.edu
Diane Collard
Diane.E.Collard@uth.tmc.edu
Denee Swann Michael Thompson  
Denee Swann
Denee.Velazquez@uth.tmc.edu
Michael Thompson
Michael.J.Thompson@uth.tmc.edu
 
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Tracey Barnett    
Tracey Barnett
Tracey.R.Barnett@uth.tmc.edu
   
Harris County Psychiatric Center
Chris Ajadi La' Merle Rice Mario White
Chris Ajadi
Christopher.A.Ajadi@uth.tmc.edu
La' Merle Rice, LMSW
La.Merle.Rice@uth.tmc.edu
Mario White
Mario.White@uth.tmc.edu
Medical School
Brenda Adams Elyna Astorga Monica Bennett
Brenda Adams
Brenda.Adams@uth.tmc.edu
Elyna Astorga
Elyna.M.Astorga@uth.tmc.edu
Monica Bennett
Monica.J.Bennett@uth.tmc.edu
Rebecca De Los Santos Mary Edwards David Hern
Rebecca De Los Santos
Rebecca.Delossantos@uth.tmc.edu
Mary Edwards
Mary.Edwards@uth.tmc.edu
David Hern
David.Hern@uth.tmc.edu
Kathleen Hoch Danielle Keeling LeKeesha Minor
Kathleen Hoch
Kathleen.Hoch@uth.tmc.edu
Danielle Keeling
Danielle.N.Keeling@uth.tmc.edu
LaKeesha Minor
LaKeesha.Minorl@uth.tmc.edu
Suzanne Paramore Araceli Rosas Anya Willoughby
Suzanne Paramore
Suzanne.J.Paramore@uth.tmc.edu
Araceli Rosas
Araceli.Rosas@uth.tmc.edu
Anya Willoughby
Anya.M.Willoughby@uth.tmc.edu
Felicia Wilson    
Felicia Wilson
Felicia.Wilson@uth.tmc.edu
 
 
Institute of Molecular Medicine
Joan Payne Lourdez Reyes  
Joan Payne
Joanette.Payne@uth.tmc.edu
Lourdez Reyes
Lourdez.C.Reyes@uth.tmc.edu
 
School of Biomedical Informatics
David Hyden    
David Hyden
David.Hyden@uth.tmc.edu
   
School of Dentistry
Kassie Broussard    
Kassie Broussard
Kassie.E.Broussard@uth.tmc.edu
   
School of Nursing
Dena Baier    
Dena Baier
dena.t.baier@uth.tmc.edu
   
School of Public Health
JR Bright Andrew Heger  
JR Bright
JR.F.Bright@uth.tmc.edu
Lakesia Scruggs
Lakesia.W.Scruggs@uth.tmc.edu
 
President's Appointed Member
Andrew Heger    
Andrew Heger
Andrew.J.Heger@uth.tmc.edu
   
HR Appointed - Representatives
Sandy Kelley Debbie Norris  
Sandy Kelley
Sandra.J.Kelley@uth.tmc.edu
Debbie Norris
Deborah.M.Norris@uth.tmc.edu
 
Non-Voting Representatives
Tricia Hill-Thomas    
Tricia Hill-Thomas
Tricia.Hill-Thomas@uth.tmc.edu