UCSC Home

Who We Are

What We Do

Why We're Here

Other Important Things

Calendar

Newsletters

Educational Awards

- Committee
- Operating Procedures
- Application
- Winners

Send Us Feedback


UTHealth Links

- UTHealth
- Contact Us
- People Directory

2015 Officers

Chair
Beth Ardoin Watson
Beth.D.Ardoin@uth.tmc.edu
713-500--3504

Chair-Elect
Denée Swann
Denee.Velazquez@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-5444

Secretary
Trudy Barrett
Trudy.K.Barrett@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-6279

Treasurer
Lisa Byrd
Lisa.Byrd@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-7508

Parliamentarian
Alainna Talton
Alainna.D.Talton@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3488

Past President
Linh Trinh
Linh.H.Trinh@uth.tmc.edu
713-704-2631