Scholarship Photographs 2006

All of the scholarship winners, with Mrs. Jimenez, Dr. McKinney, and Chair, Dennie Clemons

Mrs. Jimenez announces the Mike Jimenez Award Winner


Mike Jimenez Award Winner - Jene't Ardoin

First Place Scholarship Winner, Jene't Ardoin

Second Place Scholarship, accepted by parent

Parent accepts for Daniel Nham

Fourth Place Winner, Lynissa Hayes


Fifth Place Winner, Lonnie Justin Henderson